General SettingsManage the account details you are shared with Epic Games including your name, contact info and more.
Deactivate your account
Click REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETE to start the process of permanently deleting your Epic Games account including all personal information, purchases, game progress, in-game content, Unreal projects and Epic Games Wallet account. Once your Epic Games account is deleted, your wallet balance will be permanently deleted as well.
If you request to delete your account, your account will be deleted in 14 days. During this time, you can login to reactivate your account, which will cancel your deletion. After 14 days deletion will be irreversible.